> The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom - Event Details
The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom

   

Event Details

Date
Time
Leader
Refreshment Rota
 
Thursday 16 November
(Balfour Declaration Event)
7.45pm Hull Jewish Rep. Council Dave Eastburn Catering
Friday 17 November 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Lesley Annis
Ann Bush
Friday 24 November 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Helen Jackman
Christine Joseph-Jay
Friday 1 December 7.00pm Peter Alroft Joanne Kearsley
Veronika Keczkes
Shabbat 2 December 10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman
Gillian Smith
Shabbat 2 December
(Torah Workshop)
12.15pm Tony Sevilla-Harland N/A
Friday 8 December
7.00pm Mark Huntington Jackie Lukes
Audrey Sugarman
Friday 15 December
(Chanukah Service and Kiddush)
7.00pm Sarita Robinson Aimi Sugarman
Elaine Winetroube
Friday 15 December
(Council Meeting)
8.00pm Andy Harbert N/A
Friday 22 December 7.00pm Tony Sevilla-Harland Ann Sevilla-Harland
Deborah Wrapson
Friday 29 December
7.00pm Malcolm Rosenberg Andy Harbert
Gill Drummond
Friday 5 January 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Veronika Keczkes
Ann Bush
Shabbat 7 January 10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman Gillian Smith
Shabbat 7 January
(Torah Workshop)
12.15pm Tony Sevilla-Harland N/A
Friday 12 January 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Helen Jackman
Christine Joseph-Jay
Friday 19 January 7.00pm Ian Sugarman Audrey Sugarman
Elaine Winetroube
Sunday 21 January
(Free Film Show)
2.30pm Andy Harbert Aimi Sugarman
Friday 26 January 7.00pm Mark Huntington Jackie Lukes
Veronika Keczkes
Friday 2 February
7.00pm Sarita Robinson Lesley Annis
Ann Bush

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the service rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place.

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the refreshment rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place and inform Audrey Sugarman on (01482) 563835 to ensure that sufficient refreshments are available.

 

 

 

Ne've Shalom
Great Gutter Lane
Willerby
Hull
HU10 6DP

 

 

 
Designed and managed by Grizedale Graphics

Click to contact us