> The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom - Event Details
The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom

   

Event Details

Date
Time
Leader
Refreshment Rota
 
Friday 13 April 7.00pm Tony Sevilla-Harland Ann Sevilla-Harland
Deborah Wrapson
Sunday 15 April
(Defibrillator/First Aid Training)
2.00pm Andy Harbert Audrey Sugarman
Helen Jackman
Friday 20 April
(Council Meeting)
6.00pm Andy Harbert N/A
Friday 20 April 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Audrey Sugarman
Christine Joseph-Jay
Sunday 22 April
Yom Ha'atzmaut 70th BBQ
12.30pm Hull Jewish Representative Council Pryme Street Synagogue
Friday 27 April 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Helen Jackman
Elaine Winetroube
Friday 4 May
7.00pm Mark Huntington Veronika Keczkes
Jackie Lukes
Shabbat 5 May
10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman
Gillian Smith
Friday 11 May 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Deborah Wrapson
Christine Joseph-Jay
Friday 18 May 7.00pm Malcolm Rosenberg Lesley Annis
Shirley Cassidy
Sunday 20 May
(Shavuot Service and Kiddush)
10.30am Ian Sugarman Aimi Sugarman
Audrey Sugarman
Friday 25 May 7.00pm Sarita Robinson Elaine Winetroube
Joanne Kearsley
Friday 1 June 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Gill Drummond
Helen Jackman
Shabbat 2 June 10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman
Gillian Smith
Shabbat 2 June
(Torah Workshop)
12.15pm Tony Sevilla-Harland N/A
Friday 8 June
7.00pm Ian Sugarman Deborah Wrapson
Joanne Kearsley
Friday 15 June 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Veronika Keczkes
Elaine Winetroube
Friday 22 June 7.00pm Mark Huntington Lesley Annis
Jackie Lukes
Friday 29 June 7.00pm Malcolm Rosenberg Shirley Cassidy
Christine Joseph-Jay

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the service rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place.

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the refreshment rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place and inform Audrey Sugarman on (01482) 563835 to ensure that sufficient refreshments are available.

 

 

 

Ne've Shalom
Great Gutter Lane
Willerby
Hull
HU10 6DP

 

 

 
Designed and managed by Grizedale Graphics

Click to contact us