> The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom - Event Details
The Hull Reform Synagogue - Ne've Shalom

   

Event Details

Date
Time
Leader
Refreshment Rota
 
Friday 15 June
(Council Meeting)
6.00pm Andy Harbert N/A
Friday 15 June 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Veronika Keczkes
Elaine Winetroube
Friday 22 June
7.00pm Mark Huntington Lesley Annis
Jackie Lukes
Friday 29 June
(Synagogue AGM)
6.00pm Andy Harbert N/A
Friday 29 June
(Admission to Faith Ceremony)
7.00pm Malcolm Rosenberg
(Sarita Robinson)
Shirley Cassidy
Christine Joseph-Jay
Friday 6 July 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Gill Drummond
Veronika Keczkes
Shabbat 7 July
10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman
Gillian Smith
Shabbat 7 July
(Torah Workshop)

12.15pm Tony Sevilla-Harland N/A
Friday 13 July 7.00pm Sarita Robinson Gillian Smith
Joanne Kearsley
Friday 20 July 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Lesley Annis
Audrey Sugarman
Friday 27 July 7.00pm Tony Sevilla-Harland Deborah Wrapson
Ann Sevilla-Harland
Friday 3 August 7.00pm Mark Huntington Veronika Keczkes
Jackie Lukes
Shabbat 4 August 10.30am Ian Sugarman
Tony Sevilla-Harland
Audrey Sugarman
Gillian Smith
Shabbat 4 August
(Torah Workshop)
12.15pm Tony Sevilla-Harland N/A
Friday 10 August
7.00pm Malcolm Rosenberg Shirley Cassidy
Helen Jackman
Friday 17 August 7.00pm Aimi Sugarman Elaine Winetroube
Gill Drummond
Friday 24 August 7.00pm Sarita Robinson Christine Joseph-Jay
Deborah Wrapson
Friday 31 August 7.00pm Phil O'Driscoll
Andy Harbert
Lesley Annis
Joanne Kearsley

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the service rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place.

 

If you are unable to take your turn on the refreshment rota, please arrange for someone else to take your place and inform Audrey Sugarman on (01482) 563835 to ensure that sufficient refreshments are available.

 

 

 

Ne've Shalom
Great Gutter Lane
Willerby
Hull
HU10 6DP

 

 

 
Designed and managed by Grizedale Graphics

Click to contact us